top of page

ESP "The Rising" out now!

Tony Lowe's ESP Project began in 2015/16 with ‘Invisible Din’ featuring well-know prog guests (David Cross, David Jacksong, Mark Brzezicki, Phil Spalding, John Young). Followed in 2018 by ’22 Layers of Sunlight’, a collaboration between Tony Lowe & Peter Coyle. ESP albums have been given over 26, 4-4.5 star reviews by music press, voted into the top 10 Prog Rock albums of the year and top 10 albums of 2017/2018.

In 2019, the ESP Project moved forward releasing ‘three’ a ‘stunning’ EP in January and a new album, ‘The Rising’ the 11th of October.

Click on text for links

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page